#SAVMP The Journey Continues

The Journey Continues

I am so excited to be a part of the School Admin Virtual Mentor Program for another year. Two years ago, I had the privilege of starting with an amazing mentor, Ann Michaelsen, with whom I continue to learn and remain in contact. Today, I am honored to continue this journey with Jay & Jann and learn from them and their experiences.

Reflection is essential within any journey and I value this pause to appreciate the journey of learning and leading. This first blog post I ever wrote was Why I Lead. The most interesting part about this reflection is that the core purpose of my decision to lead remains validated today: I lead because I absolutely love doing it. I invite you to journey back with me and read my blog post below:

Click here to read: Why I leadI would love to hear your thoughts….

3 Comments on “#SAVMP The Journey Continues

  1. Pingback: Movies in the Classroom + Intentional Purpose = Fun Learning #SAVMP | A Journey of Leading & Learning

Please, share your thoughts...

